Latest News

Rhino UK to release new Elaine Paige compilation – ’12 Timeless Songs’

On 2 March 2018, Rhino UK (Warner Music Group) release a new collection entitledElaine Paige – 12 Timeless Songs on CD and digital download. The album showcases some of Elaine’s most outstanding recorded interpretations of popular songs from her time with Warner Music, 1981-2010.

Featured are Elaine’s signature tunes “Memory” (from ‘Cats’) & “With One Look” (from ‘Sunset Boulevard’) which originate from two of her most revered starring roles in musical theatre. These are placed alongside other standards from the stage, screen and pop. Collaborations with country star LeAnn Rimes & singer/songwriter Neil Sedaka complete this album.

The CD is expected to be available from British retailers Sainsbury’s, ASDA & HMV. You can also  PRE-ORDER the CD now from


  1. Memory (From the musical “Cats”)
  2. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To?)
  3. Love Hurts
  4. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  5. Closest Thing To Crazy with LeAnn Rimes
  6. Non Je Ne Regrette Rien (From the musical “Piaf”)
  7. Shaking You (From the film “Two of a Kind”)
  8. Alfie (From the film “Alfie”)
  9. With One Look (From “Sunset Boulevard”)
  10. The Way We Were (From the film “The Way We Were”)
  11. Make It With You with Neil Sedaka
  12. MacArthur Park